Absolutely killed it in the gym today and man...it sure beats watching the markets ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... at the moment. What a load of shit and it even looks like more bear is potentially on it’s way. But it is what it is. My investments are all in place so I feel right now that working on my health by working out, eating healthy and getting that part of my life in order is the best thing to do (besides working) while we sit it out. And who knows? by the time the markets turn I’ll be a ripped Orca instead of a fat one with tits :).

be8b92c93f92f77117f35e3e9d7ae7e1.&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle+palnet&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/appics-content/profileImages/516-640&permlink=appics-v1-appics-im-47134)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com.&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle+palnet&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/appics-content/profileImages/516-640&permlink=appics-v1-appics-im-47134)

Sort:  

Sounds like a great plan to me! It's never a bad idea to focus on your health and well-being!

100%! It’s doing me a ton of good already. Haven’t tried the yoga yet but will do it soon.

Awesome to hear! I'm a firm believer in the benefits of yoga. I always feel so much better afterwards.

😀 keep striving for healthy state of being bro and when the bulls take over we should all be in good health to enjoy our crypto earnings

Posted using Partiko Android

Bwahaha! Yes for sure, A ripped Orca would be much better my friend!! Keep up the great work, and invest in APPICS!!

Sure Thing! Are you likening the APPICS app so far, Karen?

Looking fit, good for you! Investment have got to work in the long run.

Looking fit, good for
You! Investment have got to
Work in the long run.

                 - yuriks2000


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks! Still a long way off from where I want to be but I’m slowly getting there.

Getting in shape is a good choice. Not just for the look, especially for the health! Always good to see you here on APPICS! 💪🙏

Yes! and thanks! Man, very impressive how APPICS has been storming up the charts on State of the Dapps. You guys must be over the moon!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

gym its good👍

I still haven't been able to get the appcis app installed. That is awesome that you had a good day working out. I am still trying to find a work out that is going to be something I can actually do each day. I know I am not getting many steps per day and I need to do something to supplement that.

Haha! Absolutely love your point of view & determination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62