Another gym monday done. Results of all the work are coming in now. Pants are more ...

in #appics5 years ago

... loose and coat fits much better. Man tits getting smaller too. Very happy with that. Haven’t lost a kilo but....but then again....who cares. The mirror doesn’t lie and I’m happy about the progress. Still a long way to go but it’s fun.

528380eb679ef84852d02b25eed9db56

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looking pretty buff there @exyle! Now do a water fast followed by a keto diet and you'll be ripped!

Thanks! Haha I skip the fast man, and probably the Keto too. I'm improving in my own way and this is something I can sustain :)

Upvoted for hilarious comment. I can imagine a giant photo of his 'mug' on his tombstone.

Keep it up mate 💪👊

quickest way to lose about 20kg is to cut your leg off

Looking good, man. If you loose all those tits, though....I'll still come to The Netherlands for our photo shoot; it'll just have to be a tailored suit instead of lingerie :P

LOL! It's a deal :)

You are really looking great. It's better to progress slowly. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree! Slow but steady is the best.

deleted

I will get there.

I was looking at this picture from last summer and I can see some improvements.

deleted

deleted

Keep pushing yourself. You got this!👍🙌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Step by step...

Posted using Partiko Android

The man tits will be tough, lots of cardio and strict diet required. Looking leaner though man, nice one!

Cheers! I don't mind a bit of man tit, who am I going to impress, lol. But it was getting out of control :)

Don't worry about those there's another solution @exyle. :)

They say muscle weighs more than fat. You are actually better off keeping track of your measurements vs. your actual weight. That's what they say anyway. What would I know, I am a fatty! :) Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39