Winner winner chicken dinner! Hurray! I did it. Took a few tries for the fps(ish) ...

in #appics6 years ago

... muscle memory to kick in but I finally managed to win my first game in Pubg! Great game btw. Never thought it would be my thing but @ezzy convinced me to give it a go and it’s a lot of fun.

e90f2ea5d63bba90db0d2ff8f34877bd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congrats on the win. I downloaded and install Fortnite a while ago, but never really got around to playing it. Life just has too many other plans for me. Awesome that you were finally able to win a battle. I know there are a lot of people that pretty much just sit around all day and play those games.

I know there are a lot of people that pretty much just sit around all day and play those games.

Haha, I know :) I used to be one of them back in the day.

Brute Force or Stealth?

Both in the game itself. End game were 3 others left. Shot one with UMP and 1 grenade took out the other two! My heart was racing.

Now You won't have any time for SteemMonsters anymore @exyle

Don't worry about that, lol!

Oh cool. I've played pubg more than any other game in the last few years. Let me know if you guys wanna play some rounds with me :)

Congratulations @exyle! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I like PUBG. But i cant play with my laptop.. im use smatphone eke PUBG mobile...

Posted using Partiko Android

This game is too much interesting to play with friends :D

Never got into pubg or fortnite... Need to give them a try, but I think I won't like them very much, I mean, you can spend 15 minutes playing one single match and than get shot in the back and lose all ur progress, that would make me really mad!! I'm more into games like rainbow siege, csgo, battlefield, cod, wow, gw2, eve online, etc... I especially love mmos! You should look into cryptos made for games like enjin, really awesome stuff they are trying to make!

Ha ha, PUBG Fever.

@exyle, That smile is conveying everything. Enjoy more chicken dinners. 😁🤣

Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43