After a full day of (reward) curves and learning a lot it’s now time to relax. I ...

in #appics5 years ago

... went to lidl this evening to do some shopping and saw they had some nice Greek beer for sale! I had Mythos before and it’s nice especially when it’s warm. I’m currently making a green curry on the green egg. I’m grilling all the vegatables and some chicken on the egg and then will combine it all together later to make the curry. It takes a little longer but that sweetness of the vegetables and the light charcoal flavor you get from grilling makes it all worth it. Have a great weekend everyone and enjoy a beer or two :)

e5362e1929c77af6546118206359878d&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-23270)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-23270)

Sort:  

Lidl is the best! That’s where I buy my beer quite often. I’m in the sauna at home right now. There is a can of beer to my right.

Ahh sauna i want to build one too with a hottub in one of the rooms I still have available. But I also want a gym so I'm still thinking.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can have a gym in a garage or a cold storage room.
$rewarding 26% 15 min

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've upvoted this post and want to take the possibility to tout my Upvote Game.
Weekly Contest since 2018... Lifetime Upvotes by Steem Basic Income 💰
Upvote Game CAd.jpg
Your weekly chance to win 3 shares 🔖🔖🔖 of Steem Basic Income for your lifetime upvotes. Have a look at my blog... @retinox

I use the finkbrau it's 2.50 for a six pack against 5 euro a sixpack for Heineken.

And it's drinkable. 😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

The Mythos was 4 euro for a six-pack. I thought it was ok.

Of cource it's ok everybody has it's own standards.. mine is spoil the guest with more booze that he/she can handle but cheap as ... for myself because guests are rare and I'm with me 24/7 of course sometimes I treat myself. 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like Mythos!!! It's a great little beer!

Yeah! Nothing flashy or fancy, just a simple beer that works when the sun is out :)

This is my second beer choice.
I prefer Alpha beer. If you find some try it.
xt8zbeolt7.jpg

Having some drinks and food it's good. ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very energetic, green in appearance of cane and great time for cheer on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great photo, Mark and your famous green egg is back in business. This is great and I wish you a great weekend!

I would love to taste that beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30