Having a nice saterday night with Bianca. She made this incredible Brazilian meal ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for us with meat from the pressure cooker, rice and farrofa. It was delicious. Haha, my dad was right, lol. But I’ll cook tommorow! We also started watching this show called the Handsmaid’s Tale recently and it’s extremely good even though it’s about a future I don’t want to see. It is gripping and getting darker every episode. We will watch some more episodes tonight and have a good night with just us. ps. I dropped the first Hint in my contest on steemit.

86402cf8f7ae558696dabfc3bfafa687

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Have a good time with binaca along with the Brazilian meal, good to see you both of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, it was delicious!

Great photo, Mark and what could be better to spend time with a loved one watching a good movie for a delicious meal. It's great, well done!

At the end of the last season of Handmaids tale, I found my wife sobbing uncontrollably yet she kept watching because it was soooo good.

She must then be a good chef

She sure is!

I'm going to check out Handsmaid’s Tale, it better be good lol

It does take a little bit to get in to but it sure gets interesting.

Have some fun and enjoy it my friend. 👍☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you had a great evenining! I have not seen Handmaids tale yet but the previews look awesome and its a show I really want to check out once I get moved and settled into my little country place!

Handmaids tale is pretty good. I’m looking forward to season 3 coming out

Brazilian food is the best! Always!

I do love it!

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 18.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45