The new Pikachu movie will be out the 8th of may. I have already been told I have ...

in #appics5 years ago

... to watch it no matter what (Bianca is a fan). I liked the cartoon when I was very young so I’m sure it will be fine. Tonight we watched ‘fighting with my family’. After all the CGI superhero stuff of late it was nice to watch something that’s real. Excellent film btw. Enjoyed it a lot!

ef924f2caddafdc889aad9d5dbcafeb8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I’m looking forward to checking out the Pikachu movie myself since I grew up playing the card game as a little kid.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, the previews look pretty good!

Hyyyypeeee!!

Your childhood hero are in a movie and you can enjoy it again, best wishes for the movie.

Posted using Partiko Android

This month is full of fun, I’m glad you’re taking your time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@exyle, Enjoy your movie and entertainment time brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

sir @exyle have a good time by seeing the latest pikachu movie. its a great movie.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Have fun with that one! I think I am going to give it a hard pass. I haven't really paid much attention to Pokemon since my nephew was a little kid. He is in college now, so like I said, it has been a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74