I can move freely on the internet again! Just watched the final Avengers movie in ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the cinema with Bianca. Spoilers can’t touch me now! When we left the place they gave us a poster...I don’t know why I accepted it...what am I going to do with it? I’m nearly 35...hang it in our bedroom? mmm...actually...nah..She will never allow it. But it makes for a good APPICS I guess :)

2deffdf8ece422a6e5d40dd6cccc7900&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-19131)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-19131)

Sort:  

Was it awesome? I have heard really good things about it. I probably won't see it until it comes out on Bluray. That is just how I roll. That is a pretty sweet poster if you were a little younger!

I must admit I have some mixed feelings about it. Maybe I hyped myself up too much. Don't want to say too much until everyone has seen it. I think that poster is sweet at age 34 :)

I had to close my eyes to get to the reply button. It dosent come out for me until the 26th. I still have to ninja around the net. I hope it lives up to the hype

Good luck, ninjaing! Only one day left. Enjoy the movie!

Please, no spoilers, but how is it?
Is it worth watching?

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you are a fan of the franchise, yeah it is.

I can´t say the same yet, I only opened this post because I knew you wouldn't screw anyone experience!

If you want you can send me the poster... :D

Give the poster away to a lucky Steemian

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will do the same tomorrow, hoping not to bump in any spoiler until then!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck avoiding them!

Will need it, thanks! ;)

That poster would make a great prize for some sort of steem contest.

And ... if it were signed by @exyle himself ... or maybe all of the BlockBrothers!!! It could be considered priceless!! ;-)

I can’t wait! Have tickets for a Friday afternoon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! Enjoy!

One of the most anticipated movies!!

It sure has a lot of hype!

Cool! I would love to see this in the theatre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94