In the Netherlands we have a ‘second’ Easter day (I think in the UK it’s called a ...

in #appics5 years ago

... bank holiday). It’s just an extra day off for most people after a holiday. The weather is exceptional amazing today. I therefor cracked open one (maybe my second..) of my favorite go-to lagers called ‘Hertog Jan’ (Duke John) and I have been reading a book in the garden for the last several hours. It’s not the Hobbit btw..people were right..It’s as dull as the movies, I couldn’t finish it. But the one I have now is a real pageturner. Soon we will order some food to make the day complete! If this is a preview to the summer to come..sign me up!

5aa8ff5f15cf3d4cf9455c500756c253

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

We don't have second easter day here, but we do have something called bank holidays, but just the people that work in the banks have the day off, the name make sense, right? hahaha

yeah easter monday. was nice to have those days of downtime and some sunny weather. back to the grind now! :)

Excellent review, Mark, I wish you a great day and relax, well done!

Excellent review,
Mark, I wish you a great day
And relax, well done!

                 - serkagan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Have you arranged for Duke John to be verified and scored by @meesterboom ! Sounds like a great day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers! It sounds like a wonderful day to me.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Haha 😆
I hereby sign you up!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers to beers in the sun!!!

I am a bit jealous. I haven't been able to get out in too much because it has been rainy and cold. I think today is one of the nicest days we have had so far this year. After the day I had at work today I might need a beer as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45