Bianca is the creative one. She always has a ton of different apps to make videos ...

in #appics5 years ago

... and what not. She captured me playing Splinterlands in the park today in this old style. I won another 24 STEEM btw just chilling in the sun having fun! I’m over the moon! I’m uploading this video for the first time with APPICS that now supports small videos just like Instagram. Always wanted to try it! Here we go!

videos/39337aa893697bb8a39b56087c206548-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@exyle, This is sun time, fun time, Steem time and battles time. Enjoy your time ahead brother. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Mark @exyle I Won my First Steemmonsters Tournament last night and picked Up 6 more STEEM !

Congrats!

I really like what appics is doing and I whole heartedly want to see them grow and expand. I can already see them catching eyes and a lot of newer users have shown up. Can I also add a huge congratulations? I love that you are all over the "trending" section of the appics app. Keep em coming. I should try the video feature out

On Steemit it doesn't look that great, nor on other frontends but in-app it's amazing.


IMG_88450D97E7B1-1.jpeg


1984 Exyle?

You are looking handsome in this filter. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this fitter. You look more handsome

Posted using Partiko Android

Big thanks to madam Bianca, she’ll make a good photo and videographer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

hehe you know how to keep winning in lazy style lol

Nice shot! That is awesome that tournaments have been going so well for you. I'd love to participate in more of them, but I just don't have the time. The larger ones can go on forever if you progress far enough...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95