I love these days with more hours of light and it will only get better till the 21st ...

in #appics5 years ago

... of June. Bianca took this photo when we came back from having a nice meal in another town. It was around 20:30. I like this picture a lot...but man...do I look a lot like my dad when he was my age here. I hope for Bianca’s sake that’s a good thing :)

15dfdf816a67671e1ea5e778b3b3d610&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-18539)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-18539)

Sort:  

I totally agree with you! I have been looking forward to the sun rises on my way in to work a lot lately. There is nothing worse than the long workdays... dark when I come in and dark when I go home. Summer can't get here soon enough!

Seriously can't wait for summer! In Chicago, it's been a brutal winter and I need the sun!

Hang on! Almost there!

I am from like another part of the world. Here summer means 40 degree Celsius! We really don't have a cold winter. That's why I love winter. It's more comfortable.
BTW my husband looks like my father in law when he was in my husband's age. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the official face of Steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol! I doubt that :)

Swag 😂😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sun rises are even better than sun setting. I get to see the late morning sunrises in winter at my airport job.

I feel 100% better than a couple of months ago!

Same here!

eheh that is a nice profile photo indeed 👍

Here in India, summer already started and the temperatures going up to 50 degrees 😑😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! That's a bit over the top for me.

Only plantation will reduce the heat in world. I hope people take this seriously.

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53