Movie night with my dad. First I informed him about his Steem investment and the ...

in #appics6 years ago

... latest developments on all front (MIRA, Steemhunt IEO, card delegation SM etc.) As you can imagine he was happy. Now we going to watch a film. The movie we settled on for this week is ‘Sneakers’. My dad likes Sidney Poitier and Robert Redfort so I’m hopeing this will be a winner.

e6292a6a663abee672ac7a48a95f2f87

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Woow you must be a genious to being able to explain something like cryptocurrencies and even more about STEEM to a old person!! 🤯

My respects!😊

Have a great day!
Marc

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photo, Mark and watch a film with your father, a great idea where you can enjoy and communicate together, well done!

Your Dad will definitely ride in Lambo soon to watch movies in the Theater @exyle because of his steem investment :D

Happy son, happy dad! Happy family! I perceived peace, unity and love in your family! Please keep it up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing, enjoy the moments you have together, I miss both my parents every day. Me and my dad could enjoy watching british detective series like "midsummer murders" and "poirot"... together... God I miss those moments

Great way and I know you break it down for him
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

@exyle, Be happy brother and definitely your Father is really happy and joyful and blessings of light is with you and your family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good times to share with love ones @exyle

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! Those are some awesome things happening with Steem and that is a great movie. I guess the majority rules right? :)

You got it :)

It is always lovely experience to spend quality times with your dad. Telling some thing to your first teacher has a great feelings. Nice clicks of happy dad and son. Hopefully you will enjoy the movie @exyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70