I’m always having so much fun doing this CrossFit class. even though today was hard... ...

in #appics5 years ago

... 2 sleepless nights in a row just took the little energy I had left, but I did the most I could and what my body allowed me to do. postpartum recovery is harder than I had expected. I thought I would just get my fitness level back in no time, but here I am almost7 months out still struggling to do stuff that was once easy for me... but it’s a marathon, not a race.

03d26c2f9d716a603ff8e113809fbbea

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha! That is a good shot with a lot of fun and healthy people.

My better half loves her CrossFit to stay active and competing.

Just don’t injure yourself and have to miss bjj!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ah Zeke, I haven't been back to BJJ yet. I only went once, and I realized how out of shape I am. I didn't go back after that. I miss it a lot, but realized I have to take it slow and shouldn't put the wagon in front of the horse LOL. Hopefully soon though!

Looks like allot of fun..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86