Sort:  

The wonderful city if montreal it will be i guess

As small as we sometimes feel before some things, so large are some buildings and cities that will remain in our memory. Good perspective and excellent photo! Greetings

Thanks! So true @nancybriti! Montreal has some of the best architecture of any city I've visited. They've done an excellent job at preserving their history.

Is that a picture of the gate, Eric? What a beautiful gate. You are really lucky to go there. Have a nice day, Sir.

.

Hi, Eliana! No, this is a large window with a reflection of other buildings in it. I'm very grateful to get to do this kind of traveling. I hope you're having a good week!

did you get to try a poutine?

Unfortunately, no @doitvoluntarily. I did have something close. One of the pubs in Old Port was offering the traditional English Sunday roast and I had roasted potatoes with gravy. It was delicious. I can't imagine how delicious poutine is at 3am after a night of drinking.

Birn in Quebec, its been Many years I have not been to Montreal, very old and beautiful city!

You're so lucky to have been born there! Canada certainly has a different feel than the US. People seem more relaxed and happier in general.

🍁 I have spent most of my life out west here in British Columbia and your so right Canadians are very welcoming , happy people almost to much so, lol!! 😂👍❤🍁

wow so beautyfull...i am new please vote me

@ericvancewalton, Awesome and i want to give this picture a Title as, World Of Giants.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I like that title!

Welcome and thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful architecture and an incredible shot there by you !

Awnn. Montreal city must be a memories for you now

From your photograph alone, you can guess that this is a very beautiful old city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88