Ergonomically *Incorrect*. My four-legged laptop is competing with my actual laptop. ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... Amstel always plops down onto my lap when I settle in to write but sometimes I can’t bring myself to move him so I have to be a contortionist to get any work done. It’s a good thing I do yoga. Most of my work these last few years has been written with a beagle by my side. He's my good luck charm. 😜

26947794cdbc0a1b5c4602254017bd6f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Lol I have the same “problem,” with my baby my three year old cat.😻
He wants to walk across the keyboard, and he isn’t happy till I grab him and roll him onto my lap!🙃
Our four legged children Lol🤗

Funny! Years ago, when I was working on my novel, Amstel used to whine at my feet until I picked him up. I had to end up putting his bed on the table top of my writing desk . I wrote most of that last draft with him right there as my "supervisor". Lol.

They have us just where they want us Lol!!😊
Maybe we are the pets????🤔😊

Sometimes I do think they're the masters, manipulating our emotions with their puppy dog eyes. : )

37EBE94C-DE3F-48E3-836E-26D9746A1FAE.jpeg

Children....Have a good day!!!
@silvertop.....Mike😊

Haha, he looks nice and comfy! Thanks, have a great one yourself, Mike!

Hello Eric, how are you doing? It's really fun doing work while accompanied by cute and adorable creatures like your dog.. He must be very loyal. Enjoy your day, Eric.

All is well! I hope you are too. This little guy is such a good and loyal friend, a better friend than most people. Lol. Have a wonderful day!

I only saw this cute little doggy!!! Oh sweetheart. I love animals. Resteemed

Hahahahaha. He wishes he could be your laptop right now. He wants that cosy feeling. Cheers to the good luck charm called Amstel! Another best seller loading... All the best sir. Let the supervisor; Amstel verify your work. Haha

@ericvancewalton, It's reflecting as your Good Luck Charm is ready to help you in writing your blogs. Ha ha 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha...four legged laptop...hilarious heading man

Four legged Amstel laptop haha

i think he love you lots so he don't want to give any space to other ..

Great photo, Eric and I am pleased to hear that Amstel is your mascot, it's great!

This reminds me of a neighbour's dog back then when I was small, it became so part of us that we treat him like a human. This shows that there is no boundary between us and our lower being anymore.

I like this your 4 legged laptop 😁 😁.

Yes, we have such a symbiotic relationship with dogs. He's been a great friend these last 11 years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59