I found this on my walk with Amstel this morning in a neighbor’s flower bed. It looks ...

in #appics5 years ago

... like “The Don” had a rough night. Maybe he’s more worried about disclosing those tax returns than he’s willing to admit. 😂

5c03cf841bd2d5709fc15ddde9457fe1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha. That angry look explains everything. I can't help but chuckle even from here. Oh well, maybe someone ate his face in a pasta and he is pissed:

D40mFJrW0AAKsdl.jpeg

Wow, whoever did this had patience!

Hahahahaha, yes sir, so much patience.

Hello Eric, how are you? Wow ... a very cute and beautiful doll. I think the doll fell from the owner because in your country that is very organized there is no way anyone would throw something out of place. I think also that the American population is very disciplined in paying taxes because all the facilities in your country are also financed by taxes. And the law for tax evasion is also very strict. Enjoy your day, Eric.

Lol 😂

@ericvancewalton, Ha ha, it's reflecting as you've went for the Treasure Hunt brother. 😁😁

Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

tenor (2).gif

I wonder who lost it? Or they threw him out :)

It's hard to say how "he" got there but it surely wasn't what I was expecting to see on my walk this morning. I couldn't help but laugh.

I keep this at my desk at work ... simply for the shock and awwwwww factor when folks see it.

@gikitiki here's some of our afternoon shenanigans in the shop I told you about....

Hilarious! There's a local shop that sells a lot of these kinds of things. It's fun to just go in and look sometimes. Things are so politically volatile here in the U.S. that expressing your opinion this way publicly can lead to arguments or even fist fights with strangers. You don't see a whole lot of people displaying their opinions outright (except on social media.)

Everyone tries save taxes , even these dolls.

Is this a doll that was thrown away, really a pity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43