..‘pimped’ poor people food: tagliatelle aglio e olio, here with mushrooms and a ...

in #appics4 years ago

... bit of fresh tomato pieces..parmiggiano, ftesh grinded salt and pepper...HQ products is the key, especially talking about the olive oil...and how to use..anyway, easy and delicious, but right now I m going more for the amazing Tempranillo Riserva, opened yesterday..I m not a critical wine lover, but I tell you one: the wine smelled real good yesterday..but today it’s a nectar from paradise, has still something from forbidden....is my easy HQ-dinnner-for-one-everything-is-perfect in these times not really good timed?.. after having done my to-dos, I’m still enjoying silence..try...and enjoy...

86d1e067720cbff2ecdc3075aee200f4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks so good and tasty 😋 Bon Appetit

.. ya indeed it is..wish could share..anyway, thank you and best wishes from here..enjoy..

enjoykarma, you've just received an upvote of 100% by delegationvoter!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Looking delicious..

..it was..the simple things are often the best things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45