Sort:  

Would you please clarify what do you mean ? @engrsayful

I mean. Only style is not power always. We know knowledge is power. Obviously there is a importance of style. It describe personality and a influencial factor. But along this, we need to have knowledge. And those who have knowledge, they will not be able to influence much without style. I mean, both are important. ok

Posted using Partiko Android

This is my opinion and I clearly define that it is for me , I am not talking about here everyone... This post is for fashion and style so here I am not talking about knowledge so why you are dragging knowledge I don't understand. Because here in this post I am clearly talking about style sense.. I think before giving free advise first you should understand what author is trying to say.. If you don't understand the post better you shouldn't comment. Because the factor you are talking about that is another thing and it is not related with fashion sense.. @engrsayful

Got it. Style is power for you. And here your sense is related to fashion only. nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know what is the problem of Bangali people?? They don't understand the post, what is the post all about... better you understand the post what is it all about and tags , and then you should comment... Because if you don't understand the topic you better leave it... And the thing which you are comparing not related with the post... And how you define me or justify me?? Do you really know about me?? What I have or not??? Like really??? Who the hell you are to justify me?? I am telling you that if you don't understand the post than don't comment... I know you guys very well , just to grab attention talking about faltu stuffs.... Just give me one clarification... How you relate style with knowledge... As a bangali How much knowledge you have?? K bolle Kolkata bujhe pura world tanar to dorker nai right?? Naki aro Bangla te bujhabo apnake??? @engrsayful

Great comment about bengali people. Seems you have done a PhD on bengali people. You have in depth knowledge on bengali people, then i have nothing to say. Those who can talk about a nation in such way, then anyone can understand kar kolsi kemon khali. Ukraine is a great nation with huge style, culture and history.

I were stopeed there in last comment. But now i have understand what type of stylish you are!!!
Arekta bolod aisa ki je bolse, nijei bujhse kina ke jane...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not sure of what use is knowledge when you cannot present it.
Style can be defined in many ways.

Here is all I can offer you that can be at the least helpful to you to lead a more fruitful life.
Enjoy this humpty dumpty :http://www.fairandhandsome.net/

All I can say I am feeling pity for your knowledge as I am Bangali also..

Aponi jei level er manus e hon na keno, minimum respect niye kotha boliyen. Apnake ami engineering sikhate gelam koi. Manus ke respect korun se joto chotoi hok na keno. May be i am not as knowledgeable as you, as talent as you. But what's wrong with the comment. You could escape it, or clarify it politely. As i am one of your followers. But you reacted as i had assaulted you. Which was not my intention. I tried to add sonething, thats why comment section. Comment section is not only to appriciate like thanks, wonder etc.

My intention was not negative at all in the begining. But why your language or expression is not polite, i mean why you get angered with this silly thing. Being a great person(obviously you are great than me), be polite while talking.

And i am sorry for everything. It was my fault. I confess. I did wrong comment. I have no problem to say sorry and confess guilty. So no more please.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jader style nai tara i ei dhoroner kotha bolte pare hahahahah
when your know more, you know lesser. Ei kothar mane bujhen?
What are you compensating for? Ei knowledge er vaanwat kisher jonno? Insecure, much? hahahahah

Empty vessels make the most noise, keep barking boiiii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50