#wednesdaywalk : Getting my PVC... On my way out from the electoral building, I met ...

in #appics5 years ago

... some Corp members on a sensitisation rally for the upcoming elections. It is less than 3 weeks to the elections according to the election calendar. I've not been walking around much lately but I had to go get my permanent voter's card for some reasons.

videos/796bd8271f11d5e8b080efea5457be24-00001.png

click here to play this videoPowered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip
Cheers

Thanks for your amazing supports.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome my friend

Sounds like you will be ready for the election!

Honestly, I'm not. 😂 I got the Election card because it can be used as a means of identification. Elections around me are usually marked by violence.

Thanks so much for coming around

Posted using Partiko Android

It's good to have it as an ID and sad that it is dangerous to vote. Maybe the day will come when we can all safely vote online without even leaving our homes.

Funny enough, the election just got rescheduled less than 6 hours to the start of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @emjoe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94