Madrid ChaMartin, Street Art is incredible to experience. We spent a couple of hours ...

in #appics5 years ago

... at this metro stop just checking out the graffiti art displayed on so may walls. There's literally graffiti every corner you turn and it is incredibly beautiful. I have a thing for bright bold colors and these did not disappoint one bit.

I have recently picked up this hobby of spotting cool graffiti and architecture here and hopefully I'll get back into momentum and share the load of content I already have here.

CHEERS STEEM.

videos/e943fd02c409a680876a208192bf48d4-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That's rad, I love street art, standard buildings are sad. Thanks for sharing

Oh wow! That is very cool! Where I live this awesome street art helps to cut down on Taggers and Graffiti and looks much more beautiful!

I couldn't agree more. It was breathtakingly beautiful in real life. Glad you liked it.

That is some cool art work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80