I would like to invite all young filmmakers to participate in the Drehmomente Festival ...

in #appics5 years ago

... in Dortmund. It’s a wonderful event where you can connect with other talented filmmakers. Also, you can display your work and get feedback. It’s a very supportive environment which gives you a nice entry into a sometimes very competitive industry. I highly recommend it.

a9859bc29e841b2b81be7bb9c3041481

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I actually had a goal of becoming a filmmaker director when I was small. But reality came and I went for a more traditional job. 🤣 Now I just draw as a hobby and post it on APPICS 👍 who knows maybe one day I will pursue my filmmaker dream again 😁

Yes, I had a look at your profile. I think you would make an excellent animated movie. Your style would look really great in film!

Thanks so much 😁 That means a lot of me. I guess the main thing for me is financial independence. I don’t think I would be able to do art full time yet . Maybe this platform will assist - but when the time come will definitely consider. 😁👍🤩

Right now, we are in the Post Produktion, but still long way to go to show something here from the szenes. Love to see your Film anytimes soon

Awesome 😁👍 right now for me I won’t be able to do art full time due to financial reasons. But maybe with the help of this platform I will reach there one day 🤩 will let you know when the time comes 👍

Will you send it to some film festivals?

will try it. Do you have experience with Festivals?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67