Day 3 of yogisremember is lotus pose and our theme: 〰️ Where in the world is so ...

in #appics5 years ago

... amazing that you would call it your favourite?
〰️
I find this difficult to answer, because each place I’ve visited has its own magic and beauty. That said, there are definitely some places that have a special meaning 💜, places where I left a piece of my heart, places that are unquestionably on the highlight reel of my life, and memories that I still hold dear, years later.
〰️
One of those places is of course the country where I was born Venezuela. A place that’s so undeniably beautiful and magical (swipe to see some photos). A place that I miss everyday of my life and that I’ll always consider my home no matter what 💛💙❤️

f31760348dd7339d4ee107ec4d6bc174

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You have been 🙏 curated by @njord

Paz! Someday you will be able to return and find a stronger Venezuela full of paz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54