at the hospital getting ready for knee surgery. Some how it feels I am about to fight ...

in #appics5 years ago

... in competition, that's why I'm wearing my #jiujitsu shirt.

Positive vibes, everything will be fine!

e8fda00ee63cf6240e620fa766b0ae7b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Crossing my fingers all is going well! Knees are a sensitive part of the body. Take care with loads of patience (that's the hardest part) to give your body as much time as it needs to heal. Get well soon <3

well my lovely friend, everything went better than expected, no need for screws =)

Best of luck for the Surgery! Crossing our fingers for you! 🤞

hey @agent thank you so much for your nice words, I hope you are doing fine! everything went well.

All the best - everything will be fine!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks @detlev I appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko Android

They will rebuild you stronger than you were before! Ask for a cybernetic knee with built in knee bar armour. el-cr the robotic jiu jitiero

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha thanks man... I am doing my exercises... good news is that doc said I will need about 3 months before I start training! so all good.

3 months is not so bad! Hi can hit the gym and do all the good stuff you didn’t do because time is best spent on the mats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84