You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Friends Are Like Magic! The Moment You Feel Lost And Fell Down From A High...

in #appics5 years ago

hahaha, musicmonday at wednesday; the flu is mixing up your brains hahaha... or you just like me, posting on thursdays and saturdays in the technofriday tag :) get well soon!

it is difficult to find them, those who you can rely on at any time. i guess, on cannot find them, they simple appear in your live. those who have them, are mighty lucky!

Sort:  

Whatever day is a musicday anyways :) for us

I just had so many fall backs with new “people” but also good experiences. So! At the end it’s all good because I am still my own best friend anyways.

I am posting again and that’s pretty impressive, even though I am not as motivated as in the old days.

Do I see you in Berlin at Tresor?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to have you back :)

Yeah I can feel it again :)

Will you be in Berlin on April 20??? We need to dance together

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49