Passion rewarded. I always loved to spit my bars but only showed it to a few. I wrote ...

in #appics4 years ago

... this one today and recorded it a few minutes ago. I wrote it in 3 languages (English, German & Portuguese) just because passion has no specific language...Of cause it’s not perfect and I look a bit like an idiot but as perfection is impossible and steps still have to be maid I will upload this. I hope you like it. If not, that’s also alright 🙏 I’m happy about any feedback, even if it’s the meanest thing I’ve ever heard, it won’t change what I’m really passioned about, rap! My lyrics for this one: Yes I know I’m made for it
You feel it when I Perform it
don’t need no one to applaud it
I don’t need to be supported
And even if I record it
To let you all see I just do it for me
And ‘cause passion ain’t profession
it doesn’t need to be rewarded
Steh am mic wie unter Strom
Bin die eins Am Mikrofon
Werd nicht reich, mach nie Million
Nein mir reicht schon die Passion
Nein ich brauche kein Beweis
oder Hype Denn Leidenschaft heißt
man machts um jeden preis
Gib Blut, Tränen, Schweiß
Doch erwartet nie einen Lohn
A Paixão por arder
não precisa de Carvão
A paixão por mexer
não precisa duma mão
Nem uma recompensa
Não, a paixão
Se Senta Como o bater do coração

videos/a741b2c6df481e3ac0a6a591d9ff93e2-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ooh shit nice stuff bro 🙌🏼 passion rewarded 🎵🔥🔥

😅🙏 thanks man, just the beginning!

Really nice, your flow is and the fact that you wrote this in 3 languages makes it even better!! Thanks for your participation in the content this was dope 🔥🔥🔥

Love to hear it! I think I still have to work a lot on my flow but thank you so much for your feedback, motivates me even more to keep processing!

This was real passion - not only your rap, flow and melody, but also your passion for words and languages! You got my 💯 % upvote 😎

Thats so nice of you 🙏 your words are giving me the power to find mine! Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @dre.dasilvaneves! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow, this is cool. I have also participated in the contest, please check it out.

I just did! I don’t understand a word but it’s so intense, love it!

Niiiice! Showing how it’s done 🙌🏽 When passion meets courage, it’s the beginning of greatness💥🚀

Keep on striving 🙏

Wow! Love this 🎵 and the 3 language lyrics just went so smoothly! You are a gem... Amazing!

Thanks man! I appreciate that! 🙏🌪

Really awesome bro...nice stuff...keep going...

Thank man! I will! 🤙🏼

Nice man ! 🔥💯💯💯

Thanks man! 💪🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19