Snap of My life ( 12.10.18 )

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Last night after editing a Dtube video, I got out my camera and took some pics of a scarf and Tama a friend of mine had given me to sell on my website. He had bought them to sell at a Jamaican festival in Tokyo and had a few left overs. I was thinking to get someone to model them, but why not do it myself. When inspiration hits me, I like to strike it while it’s hot!

34741267b81e07aeef7c94f53f5b7ff7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Strike while its still hot else it won't "fire" when it gets cold! What am i even saying??? I love the design of the scarf, its so cool. And i think the Japan and Jamaican combo fit perfectly on it.

Thank you, yeah it is a cool design, only realized after I wore it LOL
the only thing is I'm inspired at night a lot. Sometimes I don't wanna sleep lol

Yeah.... Inspiration comes really easy at night, thing is, it is not easily executed at night, well, not all of them. Crazy, right?

Crazy indeed, I fell like my mind is on Jamaican time LOL

Nice and stylish!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I took them out the box just in time hehehe. It is really cold. Enjoy that summer xmas over there:)

Great scarf 😉

Cheap Upvote & Welcome Bonus

Join Our new Site and get 30 STEEM as welcome bonus.
Get cheaper Upvote upto $21+
Resteem over 90k+ Followers
JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84