DMilliZ Motivation. I used to do a lot of motivational videos. I actually like doing ...

in #appics5 years ago

... them because they motivate me and I hope it motivates you. Every action there is a reaction, and positive vibes give inspiration. Bless up!

videos/b8fb5af11e2468ed8aee787fb1e3168c-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Bless up yourself @dmilliz! Look out Tony Robbins, the Jamaicans are coming!! !giphy tony+robbins


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Hahaha. Long time I don’t listen some Tony Robins.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I couldn't get any sound? Great hand gesticulations, though, very motivational :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69