Tree Tuesday ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

My first Tree Tuesday photo in a while. 🌲😊 This tree can be found in the Marina Waterpark area on Andaman Island. This beautiful memorial in Port Blair frames this tree perfectly.

Photo is my own* and taken with my Canon ixus185 20mp camera.

da67a6c0a6ce5dea11f8e7e62a923a8f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What a beautiful tree and a cool shot 📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and for stopping by ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @dkkarolien

Posted using Partiko Android

Great these trees are common on the beach areas.

Yes they are indeed. 😊 Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

so we have the same name of phone karolein, I haven't seen you for a while. I think that is a coconut tree. Lot of trees like that can be found in my country

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82