Door Tuesday 🚪

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Door Tuesday with @erikah Just some random doors on a barn somewhere on a road in Mauritius. I love photographs of old buildings and doors and windows that shows the character of the island.

Taken with my Canon 1000d slr which is antique and only a 10mp.

1486e2f1d36a0078a283bb42ad42eb11

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

WorldMap banner.jpg
Created by @derekrichardson

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap -19.561287 lat 57.480469 long d3scr)

Sort:  

Door Tuesday is a thing??

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 Apparently... And you wouldn't believe it.. I've got loads and loads of them taken here in Mauritius.. 😂 😂 😂 The challenge is by @erikah

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds...Challenging. I like doors. I use them a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmmmm I get ya point... I do too.. 😂 But... Walking in Mauritius you see so many doors with character, stuff you can't photoshop to look like that. I love it! I've got funny tastes 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I just used the door to my office. I'm looking at it now. Magnificent. Such a good door. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man... You might have started something... Or was it me? 🤔 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I walked into a door once. A glass one. Was hilarious. I may have been looking the other way at a young lady who just walked the other way...Not admitting to anything.

😂 😂 😂 No comment

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm only human after all...happy to have a bit of a laugh at myself. That day was a little embarrassing although if I recall the subject of my attention was worth the sore head.

Well.... If it was worth the pain and embarrassement... I too have stories like that. My mom had my eyes tested when I was younger because I kept walking into poles, people, trees and things.. 😂 Turns out my eyes were fine.. I was just a curious child and easily distracted... I'm 43, nothing much have changed.. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dkkarolien
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-26182


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65