You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working from home today. I am forced to work from home. The customer I work for it ...

in #appics4 years ago

Jaysus! Do you really need all those shortcuts on your desktop? That's what a menu is for. LOL


"If you don't have enough steem power or dollars to upvote me; resteem me instead. Resteems are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!
Sort:  

I could combine than into folders on my desktop but that would require some extra clicks to open them. Most of them are at least needed on a weekly basis :)
!ENGAGE 15

Cheers,
Peter

So I work for an IT Consultancy. The comment for that desktop would be: "Typical Home User!" Bwahaha

Enjoy


"If you don't have enough steem power or dollars to upvote me; resteem me instead. Resteems are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!



@dickturpin you have received 15 ENGAGE from @fullcoverbetting!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65