I’ve been a performer my whole life , I didn’t really had a choice , growing up as ...

in #appics5 years ago

... a sixth generation circus performer in Brazil was really hard , as the circus art in brazil is not so recognized as in the first worlds countries, most of my life I was performing just to survive and at one point I have five Brazilian money in my wallet ( little over one usd ) , after that I went to Europe where I use to work to someone that really didn’t valued my work and talent enough to take me with him up the leader, now 2020 I still can’t believe I am the headliner in one of the biggest show on the Las Vegas strip with my photo all over the city , billboards, taxis and LED screens, I’m so proud to share this photo with you all my APPICS family , I’m sure you heard that before and it’s true !! Hard work pays off .

f72dac3078099cc57fd261fd27940ee7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That is so fantastc, and such an awesome story of success! You are so right snd I totally agree that Hard Work Definitely Pays off, you are a great example of that! I definitely want to see your show someday, maybe once APX And the price of Steem goes up I will be able too!! Keep up the great work my friend!!

Thanks for the support

You are very welcome!

Most of the people I know, who are successfull now, (as I mentioned in my feed, I worked with a lot of celebrities.) all of them struggled through their live. Well, people from economically developed countries have another kind of struggle than people in less economically developed countries. Like you said - approx. 1 Dollar to live. How could you go to Europe then? Anyway, thank you for sharing this short story. All we need to do is to believe in ourselfs, to grind really hard and do whatever it takes. I'm proud of your development. Keep sharing stories about you buddy. You have a really interesting background story. Greetz from Germany, Hamburg 👋🏽⚡️

I was offered a job for 6 month in Europe that’s how I went there , I couldn’t afford to go by myself , by the way I love Hamburg I was there Couple of times performing with the great russian state circus , great city

Great job! You deserve it 💯🔥

Seen you on AGT. More success to you this year 2020. Done following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82