Damn, I hope I come back as a pub cat. This little guy is livin the LIFE and so sweet ...

in #appics5 years ago

... what a darling. I don’t know his/her name but they always stop over to say hello before finding the perfect sun spot to take a snooze. ;)

b2b7d18e5b7f20116d67c6e23a9856cb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm so behind with you, are you back in the UK @dayleeo As I see mention of a pub cat. I so miss our little village and Kent and the pub dogs and all the dogs, everywhere dogs...Oh to be in England now that Springtime is near and all that.

aha yes, we're enjoying some time together for a few more weeks. You're not missing much more than rainnnn and clouddsss, but when the sun comes back it really is gorgeous. Makes you appreciate it as a rare commodity ;) <3 Unfortunately, I'm much better at few times daily updates on twitter (@dayleeoo) and save the big stuff for the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89