Guess what, tom yum again but also khao kha moo, a slow-cooked pork dish which has ...

in #appics6 years ago

... stolen my heart. I love eating in Bangkok.

6183bd4253ab81a6a3cbc518574199bc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

yeah BANGKOK IS THE BEST PLACE FOR FOOD :DD I was there two month ago and I just ate everything that I possibly could in one day, I almost didn't even have any breaks in between hha :DD THAI FOOD is actually my favourite cuisine in the world, I have been there a few times now and it never fails to surprise me :DD HAVE FUN and I wish you some cool adventures there! p.s. YOU LOOK SO HAPPY ON THIS PHOTO hha awesome smile! GREETINGS TO YOU!

I love Thai food so much. So spicy but I can't stop

Posted using Partiko Android

Eating in food courts too 😉 cheap, convenient and delicious!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, definitely a solid option

Posted using Partiko Android

Yummmy This is so much tastier bcus its not vegan

Lol. Veggies couldn't taste like this one

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @daveonarrival! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49