That’s My SteemitBoard Ranking! #139 Across All Of STEEM, What’s Yours? Been here ...

in #appics4 years ago

... doing my thing a long while, good to know I have some form of notoriety for my efforts 😅 I don’t feel like I’m in the top 150 highest ranked accounts on STEEM but according to @steemitboard I am 😉

A project done by @arcange and friends giving notifications as comments on posts about account progress and growth. I embraced this project early on encouraging myself to push for the next level with more engagement and frequent posting in an attempt to collect their badges... I have noticed projects like this seem to be forgotten as we gain ranks and find our place on the platform, we become preoccupied with achievements let’s say. Myself I always try honour what started my journey or encouraged me further. I can safely say @SteemitBoard had a large influence over me when just starting out giving me something to gamify my activities around.

Interested? Head On Over Too:
https://steemitboard.com/ranking/?p=0&s=reputation

Let me know your SteemitBoard ranking in the comments down below 👌

327f853be3ee4f42a108e911644df684

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @d00k13! I still have a long long way to go but looking at the Steemitboard, I know for a fact that you all started from the bottom before reaching this far. There's no reason why we couldn't do it if we keep on believing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why hello there 😅 I have something long over due for you! To be completely honest I want to redo it, I think I may... it didn’t come out right and I wish to make it better... dunno why I didn’t think to make a post about it I’m sorry for that, I get easily distracted.

You are right, I did start from nothing and earn my way up! This is why my message is “if I can do it so can you!” as it only took dedication and willingness to learn and invest. Invest not just in the platform but my own growth which led me to the best thing I would have never of thought about asking for, finding myself!

Congratulations @d00k13, your post successfully recieved 3.18721838 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ecoinstats earned : 2.12481225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

My 1307😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s not too shabby 👌

I'm #1222 by reputation

Almost in the top 1200 👍 doesn’t look like it will take to long for you to make it 🤞

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Congratulations @ecoinstats, you successfuly trended the post shared by @d00k13!
@d00k13 will receive 3.18721838 TRDO & @ecoinstats will get 2.12481225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congrats on the great ranking!!

I'm at 1302

That’s excellent, pretty tight packed area in the list... won’t take much to jump a few spots 👌

We will get places.

Amen brother, it will be together or not at all and I don’t feel like giving up!

very cool
!TRDO

I ve yet Started so im a litle fish :)

#3184 way down the list! The good old days back when @steemitboard was my loyal commenter!! haha

Congrats on your achievement :)

I know right, they seem far and few between since the change with HF21... I’m glad to see the project still plugging along 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66