“Want One?” Said the message from my buddy as he sends me a shot of his latest s ...

in #appics5 years ago

... upply... Cannabis Gummy Candies 😍😍😍

Yea I want one... more than one actually 🤔 I wonder how many are there and what that box is worth.... 500mg THC in each bag makes for an excellent buzz even eating just a couple candies 😅 I never stop at just a couple 😆

8657f6dfb8f6b37216c325473a2b881d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That would need to be hidden at my house so kids don’t think that it is candy 🤪

😅 most defiantly .... unless you want an extremely peaceful night 🙄 LOL you can imagine the parenting skills I was imparted with...

Omg.... I want. So lucky. It's so hard to even smoke these days. Just the process. Too much moving. I know it sounds tedious but I'm so serious. Moving around just hurts. Hurts so bad I want to have my cannabis easy. But edibles are so expensive

Yea I hear you.... I just had to go a few days without smoking due to my tooth extraction and found edibles to go a little quick so yea they would be so expensive as a regular consumption. So glad I can smoke again! 👍

If only they were legal in my country...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one, I would ask for a hook up but I am guessing these are made from gelatin aka pig carcass... sorry had to haha. None the less awesome to see Canadian products

what?what the heck why would you assume it uses dead pig bodies lol ? dont you know cannabis edible people are all vegan and or cater to vegans? they always use vegan products cuz its too easy to. its about PLANTS bruh not human bore atlantean hybrids

i heard pigs are from atlantis times, and that humans and pigs are just clones basicaly i mean duhhh of COURSE humans are pigs are relate dits a fact. we cant use a chimp heart but we can use a pig heart? and veins? come on. lol so yeah we shouldnt eat pigs

Well around here when you go to all places plus online they use gelatin not vegetable glycerin. So I will always assume they use dead pigs.

More than likely.... meh I have eaten much worse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64