It was so perfect before. Why did you have to go and change it? Zig-Zag’s will never ...

in #appics5 years ago

... be the same without my little red man 😉 wonder what the reason is for a change in branding 🤔 I doubt we will see anyone tattooed with this logo 🤫 or will we? 🤦‍♂️

8c942775aab9a0d3d196bc20af58443b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

THats fucked up. Probably because being a man is no longer accepted with this younger generation.

I bet you that does have something to do with it, nice and tribal for the ladies now 😅

Crazy, I didn’t see that. My dad had the zigzag man tattoo. Bummer.

I know right, so iconic!

He was likely a red, like that fat guy that pops up at Christmas.

I think he had been with them since the beginning 😉

Just switch to raw and stop smoking bleach 🙁

Have tried a few but yet to be satisfied 😉

We still got the Zig-Zag man in the U.S.

What a rip off, bloody over sensitive Canadian BS 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37