VLOG #1: ❄️Winter season❄️ at the beach in Dorado, Puerto Rico,🇵🇷🤣. This is the first video ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... of Crypt0🦎izard on APPICS, hopefully you like it 🙌🏼

videos/8cd7f28c070b1546598560ddf3db5886-00001.png

click here to play this videoPowered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What a weather for winter season 👌🏾I would like to enjoy the sun over here in Europe but it’s grey and cold all day long. Good content 🎥

hahahahaha yes sir. I took a small vacation from New York to go to my tropical island. Amazing Weather. Thanks Man, Keep up the good work.

Sounds great!!
Resteemed this post ✌️ and looking forward to future videos from you on APPICS!

🔥🔥💪🏼💪🏼

Coño! Awesome quality video! Looked like a great day 👍👍🏝👏👏

Thanks Bro, it really was.... too bad that @APPICS just allow 59 seconds.

Ohhhh, Puerto Rico looks so amazing😊 I really liked the video presentation, very special😊

Oh man, 🌴 PR is a nice place for tourism. thanks bro 🙌🏼, I have more to present but @APPICS allow just 60 sec 😔 😂😂

Yeah!Awesome Video 😍.And Weather is

Thanks bro , YES ☀️🌴🙌🏼

Quite an interesting video man, read the subtitles all through, what language were u speaking? Spanish? Or Espanol?

😂😂😂 is the same language. I am latino, so yes, I am speaking “en español”. Thank you bro 🙌🏼, appreciated.

Thank you bro , very appreciated. 💪🏼💪🏼🔥🔥

Oh yes @crypt0lizard, your journey to the beautiful coast looks amazing!

Thanks Bro, yes indeed. I am hoping to do a little vlog about the beaches in PR this year. Lets see.

Great video @crypt0lizard and this beach looks very interesting, especially in winter!

Thanks man, this is a regular public beach, you have to see the better ones.

Yes, Indeed my friend. Thanks bro

Good video. Thank you for an interesting plot.

Thanks, I am glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84