Caramel Apple Goldrush, SWEET LORD TEMPTATION 😍. Nobody will accept a NO For answer. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... DULCE SEÑOR TEMPTACION 😍. Nadie aceptará un NO como respuesta.

65b62da443090b42192c4030dfa54188

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ugh...so good. And I really wanna upgrade my phone to take better shots like this ;-)

Bro, TASTE AMAZING. hahahah you are waiting to much for the NEXT ONE.

Man, really nice shot 👍

Thank you bro, you have to try it...

Goddammit, i have starred at this for a good 1 minute and I could taste it my mouth. Looks tooooo good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Como me gustaría comer algo así D:

Te encantaria, lo sé.

if it's cheaper than a phone, then I will take two.)

hahahahha is sooo GOOD.

Ohhh myyyyyy! 🤗🤗😍😍😋😋

Hahahhaha IS SO GOOD BRO, I just eat half, TOO much.. 😂

And TASTE AMAZING!! 🙌🏼

wow que delicia se ve como rico

muy pero que MUY bueno..

Que rico se ve ese postre. Siempre esas fotos provocan mucho...

Hahahhaa esa era la idea, pero es que se ve RICO RICO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24