Hi everyone, because is too much details, I posted my Asia Trip Summary in steemit. ...

in #appics6 years ago

... It is my first blog 🙌🏼. https://steemit.com/travel/@crypt0lizard/asia-hk-vietnam-cambodia-thailand-trip-summary

f881495bb33e3020e3be41a5a78d0ee2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Dude, your travels look amazing! Great memories formed! 👍 wold be cool if Appics added “stories” too, then you could upload a short video of this.

I thought about it, a short video, but step by step. Thanks man

I will check it 👌🏼

I need your honest opinion, that post contain too much info? Was boring? anything i can improve? 🤣😢

Lol i can picture this kinda hat from chinese movies 🤣😂 nice one man!! 🙌👍

Yeeeeahh 😂, I bought that hat from Vietnam. Love it.

If you look carefully, the bottle is half empty of alcohol with the baby cobra inside. 🐍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95