Stunning picture (I took it from my iPhone, I don’t have a professional camera 🤪) ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... from my helicopter trip to Downtown Manhattan, NY. 😱OMG, if you guys have any plans to visit NYC, IT’S A MUST GO. Is a little pricy but totally worth it. 🙌🏼🚁🌃. Magnifica foto (tomada con mi iPhone, no tengo una cámara profesional 🤪) de mi viaje por helicóptero por la ciudad de Manhattan, NY. 😱, si ustedes tienen planes de venir a NY, DEBEN TOMARLO. Es un poco caro, pero creanme vale la pena. 🙌🏼🚁🌃

4cd43ac0478fd8751a4e41910a977385

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow what a Foto

You see 🤣🤣, foto espectacular. 🙌🏼

On fire 🔥 🔥🔥🔥amazing picture

Thanks man, 🙌🏼 lets keep it going. 🔥

The pic is hot 🔥🔥🔥

I went on a helicopter trip over manhattan recently and it was amaaaazing! Great shot 🙌

Thanks girl, it really was, Love it. 😍.

amazing view, what a good photo

My man, freaking awesome. You have to experience this. I will post more pics later.

You did promise you'd do this.. Thanks awsoooooooome! (In kung fu panda's voice)😍💪🏽🙌🏽

🐼 YEAH HAHAHAHA

Wow, amazing shot! I'm definitely adding this to my list of things to do in NYC.

Do it bruh, you will not regret it.

Hehehe shots from the door of a chopper, what if your phone falls 🤣🤣

Wow how do you get such stunning shots. Were you on a chopper or you captured from a skyscraper. This art is lovely 😍😍

Yeap, in a off door chopper 🙌🏼 #art

Cool hover shot, aerial view are always so cool. Am aspiring to get a drone someday so i would also get some nice aerial shots.

Yes, the only problem flying a Drone is the law restrictions. You must read about it depends of the country/city/town. Is a pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71