All dressed up for Valentine’s Day here in Mexico! ♥️ Please remember you are always ...

in #appics5 years ago

... loved, you are more than enough and you matter... just the way you are. Wishing everyone loads of self love on this day. You were built to shine, to fly, and to soar. 💕

a1821c14c8a9f72f650cd8890be246f7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ow Oww!! ...I stubbed my toe...

Hahah I’m sure. 😉

Is it weird for a dude to say, “great earrings!”?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not at all!! These are my favorite earnings! They were actually handmade by my friend that is a metal smith.

Awesome - what metal?

Posted using Partiko iOS

"You were built to shine, to fly, and to soar." And coruscate of course! How could you forget that!

Smoking dress btw!

Haha how could I forget that?? 😜 And thank you! ☺️

“ lady in Red 🎶”
Happy V Day 🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww I haven’t heard that song in a while. Happy love day to you too! Hope it was good. 😊

Can't TOUCH THIS, Too HOT.........

Hahah that song will probably be stuck in my head now! 😂

Lady in red
Is dancing with... Nice dress and happy Valentine to you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @ketcom! Love that song. ☺️

Fuck! I forgot today was Valentine’s Day! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s just a commercial holiday anyway. I take any excuse to celebrate and get dressed up though! 😜

Aww thank you @guifaquetti! I hope you had a good one too. 😊

Happy Friday. You're looking stunning and I'm sure you had a great time in Mexico.

Aww thank you! Yes, I’m loving the warm sunshine down here!

No red for me but at least I got home in time for the family!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62