Bringing my favorite instagram trend to APPICS! One of the hottest things musicians ...

in #appics6 years ago

... are doing right now are #instacovers where they just share 60 seconds of a song. This kind of quick, consumable content is why Instagram is the hottest thing in social media right now and why I have such high hopes for APPICS! 💪🏻 To see my first #instacover... or should I say #appicscover... then head on over to my secondary account @shinebright where I’ll be posting that in a few hours! 🎶 Any guesses at what my cover will be?

videos/b622e10714b66b778bd98ec0b242395e-00001.png

click here to play this videoPowered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great idea! I love putting small videos on APPICS too but they often don’t work or are slow sadly! Hope they improve soon! (Your video stopped loading but I’ll try again!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh bummer! It played for me totally fine on my end - but I know they are still in development and working through all the bugs! Hosting videos is not an easy task. Like you though - I’m excited for them to keep improving the video feature. 😃

APPICS! for sure is good platform to show your music. As always the rest of your content is always so amazing. Keep up the good work

No idea what you'll be playing. Pink maybe? Not sure what works on ukulele.
I've been enjoying Sara Bareilles recently. Do you take requests?

Oooh I love her! I don’t know this song, but I’ll start working on learning it for you! 😊

Have you heard her “Dock of the Bay” cover? It’s amazing.

I play her on youtube when I'm working; really takes the edge off having to interact with customers.
Gravity is good; also there's a cute one with Jason Mraz and a string quartet in a park.

Music always have a way of expressing many things. I am seeing a great musician in you

This is great. More appicscover pls! 👏

@coruscate You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30