My first Post on this App. Really pumped and hyped to be in this app,m. I’m on many ...

in #appics4 years ago

... different social media platforms like Instagram, Snapchat, tiktok, Twitter ( you can find me there with the same username btw) but never have I thought of such an innovated idea like APPICS.

I really like the idea behind it and I’m being curious what’s going on here. let’s connect and share our thoughts.

Have a blessed day

17cf0241cfefe410b6227b42c421bd13

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics🙏🙏

welcome to APPICS👊🏼🤙🏼Greetings from Barcelona

Thank you very much! Greetings back from Hamburg

Welcome to Appics! 🙌🏼🎉

Thank you very much

Welcome Chriz to APPICS! 🤙 Grüsse aus der Schweiz. 🙌

Vielen Dank yuriy

Welcome to Appics. Much love from Africa.

Very good shot :)

Welcome on board 💯🎉 Grüße aus Altona

Vielen Dank Daniel, wünsche ich dir auch

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Welcome to APPICS! Benvenuto 🇮🇹

Welcome to APPICS ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81