Hello Appics my name is Chris Gsponer I live in Bern in Switzerland, originally I ...

in #appics4 years ago

... come from the swiss alps
My passion is all kind of Sports I am a very passionate cook.
I often go into the nature for strength and for connecting me to mother earth
I like to share thoughs and ideas with other people,spread love and getting inspired by all kind of beauty we have in this world

ca346b41cd5647a8968a69d0b649e839

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS buddy! Nice to see you! I am looking forward to great postings and lots of activity over here 😁✨

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome!👋 Yes :)

🥳 Hei chrigi schön dich endlich auf Appics zu haben !! #EssenWieEinKönig hat dir gefällt :P

Ich freu mich hier zu sein 😊 #foodloveitsfinest🤙

Welcome Christian👋🇨🇭 schön dich hier zu sehen

Willkomme bi Appics u viu spass

Herzlich Willkommen Christian bei APPICS! 🙌 Cooler Beitrag und viel SPASS hier! 😎🤙🇨🇭

Danke Yuriy 😎 ! Auf geht's 🚀

Gerne 🤙 Wird 🔥🔥😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68