If you lose the childlike part of yourself, you are lost. Remember to play with ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... the power of your imagination.
๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿงš
Don't stop testing your own limits.
๐Ÿ”ญ๐Ÿš€
Enjoy the little things in life.
๐ŸŒท๐Ÿฆ‹
Just "switch off" and have fun !
๐ŸŽ๏ธ๐ŸŽ ๐ŸŽก
Stay curious, interested and welcome new things with openness.
๐Ÿ—ฟ๐Ÿ”ฎ
Find help, and accept it when you need it !
๐Ÿงธ๐Ÿค
Enjoy every moment!
๐ŸŒ‡๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŒƒ
But most important of all :
if you fall down, get up !
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ช
Because when you were a child, you always got up again ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’›

1dad6978aab465fdc5b59e51aa8cd7b8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

You are so right. We as adults are caught up in all the tasks and feel the social pressure. Itโ€™s so great to see our little one exploring the world. I wish we could turn the switch more often and be free and experience the world in another way

You said that very well. With age comes responsibility. It can't be avoided. Children often teach us to be ourselves again and to let go of the pressure in society ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ I see you three are happy and that is wonderful! All the best to you โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿงšโœจ

Not thinking about what should be and not caring about what other people think makes me feel myself the most ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

This is the best way to go through life happy and carefree โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿงš love your words ! Stay happy and healthy ๐Ÿ’›โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Yeah girls,tongues out!๐Ÿ˜‚So funny,I love your shot and especially the valuable message behind it๐Ÿ’–

Thank you my dear ! I can't wait for the time when we all go on holiday together on this beautiful island ! Let us stay active on Appics and make our dreams come true ! โœจ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒโœˆ๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

It would be really exciting!โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

Ha ha ha.. It's cool..๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž and nice photo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you. I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคโ˜บโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™

I am a complete child lol all the time

Stay like that! Growing up is a trap ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคซ

I dont know, I think I always kid๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆGood post, great day honey๐Ÿ˜‰

I'm the same! And I think it's great ! We always remain children in a way and that is wonderful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงš๐Ÿฅณ

Absolutely! Is that giant Cactus real? It's the biggest I've seen!

Thank youuuuuuu ๐Ÿ™ yes it is real but this is a small one on crete island, there are a lot higher and bigger cactus over there ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒต

Yesss !! ๐ŸŒตโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒ

Absolutely! Is
That giant Cactus real? It's
The biggest I've seen!

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - ajinkyajagtap


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Your words are absolutely right, love the picture as well

Thank you very much for your positive feedback ! I am very pleased that you like this picture and the text ๐Ÿ’›

Haha, you girls are too funny! Its great to be young at heart, this is how I prefer to be!!

Thank you. I agree with you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“

Totally agree with you ๐Ÿ‘ Both are looking so beautuful โ™ฅ

Thanks for your positive comments ! I am very pleased โ˜บ๏ธโœจ๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69