Palm trees, flowers, figs and orange trees, pomegranate as far as the eye can see. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Sunshine and salty ocean water.
Oh Crete, my Crete soon we will be reunited and I know you will fill me with all your good energy
🌊😍☀️🌴

02215d3a00b62db6cdb2b08c31c7b92f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I love the location,especially the fountains too,and your look is as always very beautiful💛💖Crete is really an amazing island!

Thank youuuuuuu 🙏💞✨😍 yes !!! Crete is amazing !!

Wow what a stunning photo! Your travel shots are awesome!

Thank you so much ❤️

Beautiful location and amazing look !!

Yes it is ! I love this island so much

You had me at palm trees.. Lol. Hope you’re enjoying the day 🥃

Haha, that's great. 🌴🌴🌴 Enjoy your day!!

I'm the boss 😎📸👍

Yes - I mean you 😁🤟 I travel but rarely enough, although I love traveling the most in life! ✈️

Hey hey... need Your help. Have a friend that got the email to download and get access to APPICS but when she try to download from the app store she can't!!! Can You help me???

Are you in telegram ?

t.me/appics_official ask for @agent or @soldier

Wow so gorgeous ❤❤

Thank youuuuuuu 🙏✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97