G O O D M O R N I N G 💛 Quote of the day : “It's surprising how many persons go ...

in #appics5 years ago

... through life without ever recognizing that their feelings toward other people are largely determined by their feelings toward themselves, and if you're not comfortable within yourself, you can't be comfortable with others.”
“When I loved myself enough, I began leaving whatever wasn't healthy. This meant people, jobs, my own beliefs and habits – anything that kept me small. My judgement called it disloyal. Now I see it as self-loving.”

0f06d71332935869d46184368158e5e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you for these great message,I think we all should remember these words every single day.💛❤️You and your picture are as usual very beautiful💖☀️

Self loving is key to a happy life, when we love ourselves we then can love others... Awesome posting, have a great day my friend, Im blogging from bed soon falling asleep At 1 am, lol!

Yeah, gotta get away from fake people who can bring you down with them.

Good vibes my friend... Be well

😁✨ thank youuuuuuu 🙏 sane to you

Beautiful shot beautiful you 💓

goooood morning from barcelona🙌🏼love your today's quote. healthy mindset👌🏻have a wonderful day

Thank youuuuuuu AABUDDY you know what that means 😁✨ have a nice day today

Good morning have a good day🤟🏽

Thank you 😁✨ all the best for today again

Good morning. Keep shining❤

Awesome! Very very beautiful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59