“Our self-respect tracks our choices. Every time we act in harmony with our authentic ...

in #appics4 years ago

... self and our heart, we earn our respect. It is that simple. Every choice matters.”
– Dan Coppersmith ✨💛

ed8741bc2dcf9859115056b24df5fd8f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Well said. Shirt is great color on you - flows with Self Acceptance. Stay Mint.

This colour scheme is really your colours ❤ love ir

You look beautiful as always and those words I can definitely relate

Im glad you can relate this words

When I saw a girl, it felt like a blooming rose

Nice shot ✔️📸🤟

simple things can really make a big difference for sure, looking amazing in that :)

Thank you so much kristiana ❤️

every choice matters definitely ... so beautiful 😀

Yeah you are right. I think same to you.

one of the best shots ever beautiful 😊

sorry about the autocorrect! I had activated my German keyboard in my smartphone and did not look at the display. 😂👽 I wanted to say thank you pretty woman and I can't wait for the chat so that we can communicate best wishes for you ✨

Autocorrect at it's best 😂 😂

Thank yku pretty woman ❤️ cabt wait for the chat sk zhaz we can communicate best ✨

Great shot and well said my friend!!

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94