The most beautiful stories in life begin trough courage and patience. What does it ...

in #appics5 years ago

... serve one to be overcautious in life and risk nothing? You have only one life to live and therefore only one chance to do something with it. Unfortunately, too few people make use of their full potential - or worse: They are not even aware of it!
On my last day, I do not want to say " I could have tried. I could have done more. I should have used my full potential." Would've, could've, should've... sad words.🙊⠀⠀⠀
#charlinecherie

6c748cba3152ba671306d18fb7eb4bbb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful thoughts 💭 ✨✨✨🤩👌🏿! Thank you for sharing it

100% beauti💖💖💖100%my power to you my dear😍😘💖🤗

Looking absolutely gorgeous as always ,such a cool picture,Love it😊❤.

Nice suny day. You look more beautiful for this.

Great thoughts and we should do it not matter what the circumstances are gonna be 😊

nice thoughts ❤️ know them very well... 😏 😘

True, true...
Words of Wisdom from a beautiful woman...

Where is this place? Beautiful!

Hey enso its Matala on crete island

risk takers change the world it definitely a moment that changes everything either try or do nothing situation 😀 looking great dear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67