Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it ✨💡 "The longer I live, ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the more I realize the impact of attitude on life. Attitude, to me, is more important than facts. It is more important than the past, than education, than money, than circumstances, than failures, than successes, than what other people think or say or do. It is more important than appearance, giftedness or skill. It will make or break a company...a church....a home. The remarkable thing is we have a choice every day regarding the attitude we will embrace for that day. We cannot change our past...we cannot change the fact that people will act in a certain way. We cannot change the inevitable. The only thing we can do is play on the one string we have, and that is our attitude...I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to me and 90% how I react to it. And so it is with you...we are in charge of our attitudes." - Charles Swindoll

f2bd4b18410dc2ef6b614b7fab5074ed

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Always you rocking with your cutness😍

Thank youuu 😁 and you definitely with your lifestyle, your attitude and your great comments !!🔥🔥🔥we are a good team!!😎😎😎im happy for both of us 😁 🙏

I really should jump in on pretending I live by all this positive and motivational quotes eheheh

Your philosophy is totally true. I agree with you, we must seek a better attitude for the sake of ourselves and others. Everything should be directed to what you describe, as the best way to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48