I feel like I ended up in Raffaello's AD. Who remembers? white beach, palm trees🌴 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... turquoise water, 🌊
a woman in a white dress and a white sun hat.
only the parrot is missing in the picture 🦜

You made me speechless ... Lala 🎶🎵

7edd8388ad2c699f372e4a8220e8a915

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very nice and very beautiful 😍

Enjoy nature🌱🌴.and you looks so beautiful👌

This is one of my favourite places on this island 🙏😍 thank you!!!

💯 Raffaelo ad! Especially the hat! Lovely 💕

Jaaaa 🙈😂🎵 das finde ich auch

I can’t remember, but the photo is stunning!

Maybe it was just famous in germany . But thank youuuu

great pic and the background is amazing 😍🙏

Thank you so much for your comment !!

Nice! Like a beautiful lonely island 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33